Board of Directors

Members of the board of directors are as follows:

  • “Dr. Reza Davari Ardakani, Dr. Shahin Aawani, Dr. Mohammadreza Hosseini Beheshti, HamidrezaTalebzadeh, Dr. Ali Asghar Mosleh,  Dr. Ahmad Ali Heydari and Dr. Bijan Abdolkarimi “
  • At present , Dr. Ali Asghar Mosleh holds the presidency of The Iranian Society of Intercultural Philosophy” (ISIPH)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *